Staff Directory


Our LEADERSHIP Team

 

ePerson_GreenRed

Chavez, Erin
Principal
echavez@swschools.org

 ePerson_BlueGreen

 

Johnson, Roshanda
Assistant Principal
rjohnson@swschools.org

Our SUPPORT Team


Chavez, Stefany
Receptionist
schavez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
 ePerson_BlueRed Cortez, Karla
Communities in Schools
kcortez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Davis, Tomeka
Library
tdavis@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Gomez, Wendy
School Secretary
wgomez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
 ePerson_BlueGreen Munson, Mary
21st Century Coordinator
mmunson@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenBlue Pasic, Jasna
Compliance Coordinator
jpasic@swschools.org
Perez, Gricelda
PEIMS / Data Clerk
gperez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon

Our TEACHING Team


Aleu, Maria
Special Education
maleu@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
ePerson_BlueGreen Alonso-Lopez, Maria
2nd Grade
malonsolopez@swschools.org
Billingsley, Peggy
5th Grade
pbillingsley@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
ePerson_BlueRed Carter, Arleen
Special Education
acarter@swschools.org
Celis, Claudia
Pre-K
ccelis@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
ePerson_BlueGreen Cervantes, Jazmin
4th Grade
jcervantes@swschools.org
 ePerson_BlueYellow Chavez, Valarie
4th Grade
vlopez@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenBlue Fields, Margaret
4th Grade
ajones@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueGreen Fuller, Jordan
Online Instructional Facilitator
jfuller@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueYellow Giunzioni, Carlos
3rd Grade
ajones@swschools.org
 BG Jones, Aimee
Art
ajones@swschools.org
Jones, Christopher
5th Grade Science & Social Studies
cjones@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
 ePerson_GreenRed  ePerson_GreenBlue Lopez, Midesol
1st Grade
mlopez@swschools.org
Martinez, Catherine
Kinder
cmartinez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
ePerson_BlueGreen Melgar, Mirna
Online Instructional Facilitator
mmelgar@swschools.org
Mena, Tania
Special Education Aide
tmena@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Mikel, Tammy
Interventions
tmikel@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Moreno, Gabriela
Physical Education
gmoreno@swschools.org
Moreno, Juana
LEP Aide 3rd Grade
jmoreno@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenRed Moreno, Juany
3rd Grade Teacher
jmoreno1@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueGreen Orosco, Ivana
1st Grade
iorosco@swschools.org
Perales, Maria
Interventions
mperales@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
 ePerson_GreenBlue Pradia, Sandra
Ancillary Aide – Lab
spradia@swschools.org
Quiros, Zairaine
Kinder
zquiros@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Riquelme, Jacqueline
2nd Grade
jriquelme@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
 ePerson_GreenBlue Spurlock, Annette
Teacher
aspurlock@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueYellow Stinson, Allyson
5th Grade
astinson@swschools.org
 ePerson_BlueGreen Unruh, Joel
2nd Grade
junruh@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenBlue Vance, Kaitiana
Teacher Assistant
kvance@swschools.org
Varela, Francisco
Kinder
fvarela@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
 ePerson_GreenBlue Williams, Vivian
ESL Teacher
vwilliams@swschools.org