Staff Directory


Our LEADERSHIP Team

 

ePerson_GreenRed Chavez, Erin
Principal
echavez@swschools.org
 ePerson_BlueGreen Johnson, Roshanda
Assistant Principal
rjohnson@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenBlue Pasic, Jasna
Compliance Coordinator
jpasic@swschools.org
Gomez, Wendy
School Secretary
wgomez@swschools.org

Our SUPPORT Team


Perez, Gricelda
Enrollment
gperez@swschools.org
Chavez, Stefany
Attendance & Child Nutrition
schavez@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueRed Cortez, Karla
Communities in Schools
kcortez@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueGreen Munson, Mary
After School Coordinator
mmunson@swschools.org
 ePerson_BlueGreen Fuller, Jordan
English Technology Support
jfuller@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueGreen Melgar, Mirna
Spanish Technology Support
mmelgar@swschools.org

Our TEACHING Team


Pre-K
Celis, Claudia
Pre-K
ccelis@swschools.org
Kindergarten
Martinez, Catherine
Kinder
cmartinez@swschools.org
Quiros, Zairaine
Kinder
zquiros@swschools.org
Varela, Francisco
Kinder
fvarela@swschools.org
First Grade
ePerson_GreenRed
ePerson_GreenBlue
Lopez, Midesol
1st Grade
mlopez@swschools.org
 ePerson_BlueGreen Orosco, Ivana
1st Grade
iorosco@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenBlue Williams, Vivian
1st Grade
vwilliams@swschools.org
Second Grade
ePerson_BlueGreen Alonso-Lopez, Maria
2nd Grade
malonsolopez@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenBlue Spurlock, Annette
2nd Grade
aspurlock@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueGreen Unruh, Joel
2nd Grade
junruh@swschools.org
 Third Grade
ePerson_BlueYellow Giunzioni, Carlos
3rd Grade
cgiunzioni@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenRed Moreno, Juany
3rd Grade
jmoreno1@swschools.org
Riquelme, Jacqueline
3rd Grade
jriquelme@swschools.org
 Fourth Grade
ePerson_BlueGreen Cervantes, Jazmin
4th Grade
jcervantes@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueYellow Chavez, Valarie
4th Grade
vchavez@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenBlue Fields, Margaret
4th Grade
mfields@swschools.org
 Fifth Grade
Billingsley, Peggy
5th Grade
pbillingsley@swschools.org
Jones, Christopher
5th Grade
cjones@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueYellow Stinson, Allyson
5th Grade
astinson@swschools.org
Enrichment
Davis, Tomeka
Library
tdavis@swschools.org
 Jones, Aimee
Art
ajones@swschools.org
Moreno, Gabriela
Physical Education
gmoreno@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenBlue Vance, Kaitiana
Character Education
kvance@swschools.org
 Special Education
Aleu, Maria
SpEd Teacher
maleu@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueRed Carter, Arleen
SpEd Teacher
awright@swschools.org
Mena, Tania
SpEd Aide
tmena@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Teacher Aides
Mikel, Tammy
Pre-K Aide
tmikel@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Moreno, Juana
Intervention Aide
jmoreno@swschools.org
Perales, Maria
Teacher Aide
mperales@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
 ePerson_GreenBlue Pradia, Sandra
Teacher Aide
spradia@swschools.org