Staff Directory

 

 

E-Color Name Email Role
Abonce, Maria mabonce@swschools.org 2nd Grade
Aleu, Maria maleu@swschools.org  Special Education
Billingsley, Peggy pbillingsley@swschools.org 5th Grade
Breedlove, Jelena jbreedlove@swschools.org 5th Grade Math
Bustamante, Belkis bbustamante@swschools.org 3rd Grade
Celis, Claudia ccelis@swschools.org Pre-K
Chavez, Stefany schavez@swschools.org Receptionist
Cortez, Karla kcortez@swschools.org Communities in Schools
Davis, Tomeka tdavis@swschools.org Library
Daza, Martha mdaza@swschools.org Assistant Principal
De Leon, Jose jdeleon@swschools.org 4th Grade
Espinoza, Maria mespinoza@swschools.org Interventions
Gomez, Wendy wgomez@swschools.org School Secretary
Gresham, Trishawn tGresham@swschools.org 4th Grade
Hernandez, Maria mhernandez@swschools.org 4th Grade
Jares, Donna djares@swschools.org After School Program Director
Jones, Aimee ajones@swschools.org Art
eperson_redyellow Jones, Christopher cjones@swschools.org 5th Grade Science & Social Studies
Lara, Yancy ylara@swschools.org 1st Grade
Martinez, Catherine cmartinez@swschools.org Kinder
eperson_greenblue Mena, Tania tmena@swschools.org Special Education Aide
Mesa, Julio jmesa@swschools.org 1st Grade
eperson_blueyellow Mikel, Tammy tmikel@swschools.org Interventions
Moreno, Gabriela gmoreno@swschools.org Physical Education
eperson_bluegreen Moreno, Juana jmoreno@swschools.org LEP Aide
Moreno, Juany jmoreno@swschools.org 3rd Grade
Pasic, Jasna jpasic@swschools.org Compliance Coordinator
Perales, Maria mperales@swschools.org Interventions
Perez, Gricelda gperez@swschools.org PEIMS / Data Clerk
eperson_blueyellow Preston, Anthony apreston@swschools.org 3rd Grade
Quiros, Zairaine zquiros@swschools.org Kinder
Riquelme, Jacqueline jriquelme@swschools.org 2nd Grade
Sailors, Pamela psailors@swschools.org Principal
Sarrazola , Oscar osarrazola@swschools.org 2nd Grade
Varela, Francisco fvarela@swschools.org Kinder
Williams, Vivian vwilliams@swschools.org ESL Teacher
Wright, Arleen awright@swschools.org Special Education