Staff Directory


Our LEADERSHIP Team

 

ePerson_GreenRed

Chavez, Erin
Principal
echavez@swschools.org

 ePerson_BlueGreen

 

Johnson, Roshanda
Assistant Principal
rjohnson@swschools.org

Our SUPPORT Team


Chavez, Stefany
Receptionist
schavez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Cortez, Karla
Communities in Schools
kcortez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Davis, Tomeka
Library
tdavis@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Gomez, Wendy
School Secretary
wgomez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Jares, Natalie
After School Program Director
njares@swschools.org
Perez, Gricelda
PEIMS / Data Clerk
gperez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
 ePerson_GreenBlue Pasic, Jasna
Compliance Coordinator
jpasic@swschools.org

Our TEACHING Team


Abonce, Maria
2nd Grade
mabonce@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Aleu, Maria
Special Education
maleu@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Billingsley, Peggy
5th Grade
pbillingsley@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
 RG Breedlove, Jelena
5th Grade Math
jbreedlove@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Bustamante, Belkis
3rd Grade
bbustamante@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
ePerson_BlueRed Carter, Arleen
Special Education
acarter@swschools.org
Celis, Claudia
Pre-K
ccelis@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
De Leon, Jose
4th Grade
jdeleon@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Espinoza, Maria
Interventions
mespinoza@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
 RG Gresham, Trishawn
4th Grade
tgresham@swschools.org
 BG Hernandez, Maria
4th Grade
mhernandez@swschools.org
 BG Jones, Aimee
Art
ajones@swschools.org
Jones, Christopher
5th Grade Science & Social Studies
cjones@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Lara, Yancy
1st Grade
ylara@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Martinez, Catherine
Kinder
cmartinez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Mena, Tania
Special Education Aide
tmena@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Mikel, Tammy
Interventions
tmikel@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Moreno, Gabriela
Physical Education
gmoreno@swschools.org
Moreno, Juana
LEP Aide 3rd Grade
jmoreno@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenRed Moreno, Juany

jmoreno1@swschools.org
Perales, Maria
Interventions
mperales@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Quiros, Zairaine
Kinder
zquiros@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Riquelme, Jacqueline
2nd Grade
jriquelme@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Sarrazola, Oscar
2nd Grade
osarrazola@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Varela, Francisco
Kinder
fvarela@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
 ePerson_GreenBlue Williams, Vivian
ESL Teacher
vwilliams@swschools.org