Staff Directory


Our LEADERSHIP Team


Sailors, Pamela
Principal
psailors@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Daza, Martha
Assistant Principal
mdaza@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon

Our SUPPORTĀ Team


Chavez, Stefany
Receptionist
schavez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Cortez, Karla
Communities in Schools
kcortez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Davis, Tomeka
Library
tdavis@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Gomez, Wendy
School Secretary
wgomez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Jares, Donna
After School Program Director
djares@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Perez, Gricelda
PEIMS / Data Clerk
gperez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Pasic, Jasna
Compliance Coordinator
jpasic@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon

Our TEACHINGĀ Team


Abonce, Maria
2nd Grade
mabonce@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Aleu, Maria
Special Education
maleu@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Billingsley, Peggy
5th Grade
pbillingsley@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Breedlove, Jelena
5th Grade Math
jbreedlove@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Bustamante, Belkis
3rd Grade
bbustamante@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Celis, Claudia
Pre-K
ccelis@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
De Leon, Jose
4th Grade
jdeleon@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Espinoza, Maria
Interventions
mespinoza@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Gresham, Trishawn
4th Grade
tgresham@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Hernandez, Maria
4th Grade
mhernandez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Jones, Aimee
Art
ajones@swschools.org
Jones, Christopher
5th Grade Science & Social Studies
cjones@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Lara, Yancy
1st Grade
ylara@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Martinez, Catherine
Kinder
cmartinez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Mena, Tania
Special Education Aide
tmena@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Mesa, Julio
1st Grade
jmesa@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Mikel, Tammy
Interventions
tmikel@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Moreno, Gabriela
Physical Education
gmoreno@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Moreno, Juana
LEP Aide 3rd Grade
jmoreno@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Perales, Maria
Interventions
mperales@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Preston, Anthony
3rd Grade
apreston@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Quiros, Zairaine
Kinder
zquiros@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Riquelme, Jacqueline
2nd Grade
jriquelme@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Sarrazola, Oscar
2nd Grade
osarrazola@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Varela, Francisco
Kinder
fvarela@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Williams, Vivian
ESL Teacher
vwilliams@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Wright, Arleen
Special Education
awright@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon